Personal


Iris Rullan
Administración
Irullan@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72482

Ahiskell Delgado
Especialista de Soporte de Agentes
Adelgado@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72437


Angel Gabriel
Director de Marketing
Agabriel@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72394


José Ramos
Director de Marketing
jramos@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72710


Malverne Varlack
Director de Marketing
mvarlack@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72573


Yaileen Bermudez
Directora de Marketing
Ybermudez@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72757