Staff


Iris Rullan
Administration
Irullan@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72482

Ahiskell Delgado
Agent Support Specialist
Adelgado@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72437


José Ramos
Marketing Director
jramos@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72710


Malverne Varlack
Marketing Director
mvarlack@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72573

Angel Gabriel
Senior Marketing Director
Agabriel@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72394


Steven Rodriguez-Giudicelli
Marketing Director
SRodriguez-Giudicelli@Insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72711


Lin Bianchi
Marketing Director
LBianchi@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716 x 72476


Ana Hernandez
Managing Director Grupo Latino Americano de Seguros
AHernandez@Insurancegls.com
727.683.1220