Staff


Iris Rullan
Administration
Irullan@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72482

Ahiskell Delgado
Agent Support Specialist
Adelgado@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72437

Maria del Pilar Duran de Hernandez
Agent Support Specialist
mdurandehernandez@Insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72222


Michael Boule
Team Lead
mboule@nishd.com
877.719.8716×72461


José Ramos
Marketing Director
jramos@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72710


Malverne Varlack
Marketing Director
mvarlack@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72573


Victor Barcenas
Marketing Director
vbarcenas@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72741


Yaileen Bermudez
Marketing Director
Ybermudez@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72757


Angel Gabriel
Senior Marketing Director
Agabriel@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72394


Yirenia DelaPaz Garcia
Marketing Director
ydelapazgarcia@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716×72303